Home Page


Since November 2017 Chuckery Primary School has been part of the Cadmus Family of Schools, a Federation of 6 schools within the Borough of Walsall. The other schools within the group are Alumwell Junior School, Palfery Junior School, Butts Primary School Millfield Primary School and Leighswood Primary School.

Further information about Cadmus can be found at